Formulario de Contacto

Nuestro Staff

Eduardo Scardino
Gerente
2314 - 533656
escardino@elpaye.com.ar

Debora Belloso
Gerente
2314 - 406707
dbelloso@elpaye.com.ar

Manuel Darrigrand
Asesor Agronómico
2314 - 406713
manueld@elpaye.com.ar

Miguel Doglioli
Asesor Técnico
2396 - 458314
mdoglioli@elpaye.com.ar

Andrea Leiva
Administración
2314 - 406704
aleiva@elpaye.com.ar

Beatriz Elissamburu
Contador
2314 - 406704
elissamburu@elpaye.com.ar

Carlos Pedernera
Cereales
2314 - 478882
cpdernera@elpaye.com.ar

Franco Ochoa
Cereales
2314 - 490775
fochoa@elpaye.com.ar

Daniel Fernandez
-
2314 - 406704
-

Ruben Lorenzo
Responsable Depósito y Logística
2314 - 406706
rlorenzo@elpaye.com.ar

Karina D'Andrea
Asesor Agronómico
2396 - 458316
kdandrea@elpaye.com.ar

Fernando Montrubianesi
-
2314 - 406715
-

Martin Raul
Administación Monsanto y Bayer
2314 - 539647
rmartin@elpaye.com.ar